IN PLACE OF NEVER Blog Tour: February 8th – 19th

LindseyJulieAnn_InPlaceOfNever

In Place of Never by Julie Anne Lindsey

Release Date: February 2nd 2016
Lyrical Press

Can the truth set her free?…

A part of Mercy died the summer her sister tragically drowned. Now Mercy has a chance to discover if Faith’s death was an accident—or murder.  Her first step is to confront the lead suspects: a band of traveling gypsies—the last people who saw her sister alive. But Mercy finds an unexpected ally in Cross, the soulful musician in their ranks. He’s a kindred spirit, someone who sees into her heart for the first time in, well, forever. Yet stirring up the past puts Mercy in danger…

Suddenly someone is shadowing Mercy’s every move, making her even more determined to uncover the facts. With Cross by her side, she is ready to face it all, even if that means opening up to him, knowing he may one day leave her. What she discovers is a truth that rocks the foundation of her small river town—and a love worth risking everything for….

Huge thanks to Kensington Books and YA Bound Blog Tours for this all-star line up!

Blog Tour Schedule – In Place of Never

        Buy now on:     Amazon    B&N    iTunes     Kensington    

February 8th
Sunshine Reviews   www.sunshinereviews.blogspot.co.uk     Promo Post
Her Book Thoughts     http://herbookthoughts.reads-it.com    Review
I Read Indie      http://twimom101bookblog.blogspot.com/    Promo Post
Mama Reads Hazel Sleeps   http://mamareniazen.wordpress.com   Review
February 9th
A Southern Girls Bookshelf     Http://asoutherngirlsbookshelf.blogspot.com   Promo Post
The Jolly Wordsmith    http://thejollywordsmith.blogspot.co.uk/    Promo Post
blogs and coffee     http://lynnstevensauthor.blogspot.com/    Promo Post
Here’s to Happy Endings    http://www.herestohappyendings.com    Review
February 10th
Comfort Books     http://comfortbooks.org    Promo Post
CBY Book Club  http://cbybookclub.blogspot.co.uk    Promo Post
Kindle and Me      www.kindleandme.com    Promo Post
February 11th
Reading Addict       http://readingadd.blogspot.ro/   Promo Post
February 12th
A Thousand Words A Million Books   http://athousandwordsamillionbooks.blogspot.in Review
Mythical Books    http://www.mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/  Promo Post
February 15th
Audrey’s Bookcase    https://audreysbookcase.wordpress.com    Review
Bibliophile Mystery    http://bibliophilemystery.blogspot.ro/    Promo Post
My Crazy Corner   http://mycrazzycorner.blogspot.com/   Promo Post
February 16th
deal sharing aunt      http://dealsharingaunt.blogspot.com/    Promo Post
Around the World in Books     http://www.aroundtheworldinbooks.ca/    Promo Post
Urania’s Distractions      http://uraniasarri.blogspot.gr    Promo Post
 
February 17th
Hidden Worlds Books  http://hiddenworldsbooks.blogspot.ca  Review
Literary Meanderings     http://www.literaryme.net/    Promo Post
Zerina Blossom’s Books   http://zerinablossom.blogspot.com/   Promo Post
February 18th
Just Us Book Blog     http://justusbookblog.blogspot.com/     Promo Post
Reader Girls    http://www.readergirlsblog.com    Review
February 19th
Miss Riki    http://missriki.com     Review
Dani Reviews Things     http://www.danireviewsthings.com   Promo Post
S.L Book Reviews   http://slbookreviews.tumblr.com/     Promo Post

Leave a Reply

  

  

  


*

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>