DECEIVED’S YA Bound Blog Tour and FIVE Amazing giveaways!

Deceived Banner new (1)

You guys. It’s HERE. The DECEIVED blog tour is underway! Join me around the interwebs all week as I talk reading, writing, YA love and things that scare the coffee out of me (spoiler: everything). There are reviews, excerpts, and more….Come  enter to win all the awesome books and things and swag and stuff!

Prize Pack #1              Prize Pack #2                 Prize Pack #3                Prize Pack #4                    Prize Pack #5

Prize 1

Prize 2Prize 3Prize 4Prize 5

***Blog Tour Schedule***

September 16:
Kelly P’s Blog - http://kellyatx.blogspot.com/ - Promo Post
Bookworm Lisa - http://lisaisabookworm.blogspot.com - Review
Into the Worm’s Hole - www.intothewormshole.blogspot.com – Review
Turning Pages - www.turningpages94.blogspot.com - Promo Post
My Books, My Shelves and I - http://thepageturner-blog.blogspot.com/ - Promo Post
Shawna’s Survey - http://shawnasurvey.blogspot.com – Review
Kindle and Me - www.kindleandme.com - Promo Post

Kassie’s Book Thoughts - http://kassiesthoughts30.blogspot.com/ - Review
September 17:
Heather Hearts Books - http://www.heatherheartsbooks.com/ - Review
Imagine a World - http://www.thegoldenruleof666.blogspot.com - Promo Post
Books & Sweet Epiphany - www.booksandsweetepiphany.blogspot.com – Review
Living in a Bookworld - http://livinginabookworld.blogspot.com – Review
Rose & Beps Blog - http://rosebeps.blogspot.it/ - Promo Post
Mom With a Kindle - http://momwithakindle.blogspot.com - Promo Post

September 18:
Once Upon a YA Book - http://onceuponayabook.blogspot.com/ - Review
Curling Up With A Good Book - http://curling-up-with-a-good-book.blogspot.com/ - Promo Post
Sweet treat reading reviews - http://strreviews.blogspot.com/ - Review
Alwaysjoart - http://alwaysjoart.blogspot.com/ - Promo Post
Jesus Freak Reader – www.jesusfreakreader.blogspot.com – Review
Mommasez – www.ccclubbs.com – Review
Meredith’s Musings - http://www.meredithraemusings.blogspot.com/ - Review
September 19:
Leeanna.me - www.leeanna.me - Review

Nightly Reading - http://nightlyreading.wordpress.com – Review
Turning Pages - www.turningpages2011.blogspot.com - Review
Buried Under Books - http://cncbooksblog.wordpress.com/ - Review
Seeing Night Reviews - http://seeingnight.blogspot.com - Review
The Unofficial Addiction Book Fan Club - http://theunofficialaddictionbookfanclub.blogspot.com – Review
The Society – www.The-society.net - Review
September 20:
A Diary Of A Book Addict - http://adiaryofabookaddict.blogspot.com/ - Review

Krista’s Dust Jacket - http://kristasdustjacket.blogspot.com - Review
Starry-eyed Heart Book Blog – www.seh-bookblog.blogspot.com – Review
The Book Rogue - http://the-book-rogue.de/ - Review
Jany’s Book Blog - http://janysbookblog.wordpress.com/ - Review
Paulette’s Papers - http://paulettespapers.com - Promo Post
Christian Chick’s Thoughts - http://christianchicksthoughts.blogspot.com - Review
September 21:
Word to Dreams - http://wordtodreams.blogspot.com – Review
As the page turns - http://asthepageturn.blogspot.com/ - Promo Post
Read Your Bookcase - http://readyourbookcase.blogspot.com/ - Promo Post
Incandescent Enchantments - http://incandescentenchantments.blogspot.com - Review
Queekie Girl Reads - http://thequeekiegirl.blogspot.sg/ - Promo Post

a Rafflecopter giveaway

3 comments to DECEIVED’S YA Bound Blog Tour and FIVE Amazing giveaways!

Leave a Reply

  

  

  


*

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>